Call for Appointment:
703-724-7696
egift
Stay Connected

Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Mike B.
Autumn R Agans
4/09/2017
The spa is very clean and well decorated. All of the technicians were very professional. I got the ultimate pedicure and I think she rubbed my legs for about 20 minutes. It was heaven.
Mike B.
Candace Burton Blowers
4/04/2017
It has taken many years for me to find a salon that does my nails properly and doesn't just treat you like money in the door. I absolutely love this salon. I will say I have seen 3 different technicians since finding this salon. I only remember the name of one and that is probably because she did a horrible job on my nails. She rushed and seemed very impatient with me. Her scheduled appointment showed up halfway through mine and that is when the whole manicure went down hill. She wasn't patient and didn't care to listen any further to what I wanted. This one bad experience will not defer me from returning, but it will defer me from returning to her.
As for the physical salon, it is always is tip top shape. Clean, open space, and a great variety of colors to choose from.
Mike B.
Leigh Anne DeCamp.
12/31/2016
Wonderful place. Very clean! All of the staff is very friendly and accommodating. My new favorite place for nails.
Mike B.
Jennifer Moriarty.
12/21/2016
Absolutely amazing. I had a mani and pedi and it was great. She massaged my legs and hands for a little longer too. My nails came out great!!
Mike B.
Erica Sue.
3/11/2016
Absolutely love this salon! It's big, modern, clean, and the staff is extremely friendly. It's my new favorite nail Salon in the area, and I definitely recommend it!
Mike B.
Cindy B.
Leesburg, VA
3/13/2017
This was my first time going to Bella Beach. I got my eyebrows microbladed and I love them. It was quick and nearly painless. They look natural and my daughter didn't even notice, probably because I usually color them in anyway. The staff was extremely nice and very helpful. I got complements on the way out from other customers getting their nails done. I feel like that's a win right there. I've already recommended some friends to go get theirs done.
Oh, and they have kids pedicure chairs so I'll probably take my 7 year old there to try that service out.
Mike B.
Sami R.
Vienna, VA
2/18/2017
Clean place, friendly nail technicians and lots of colors to choose from!!!
Definitely my to go to nail salon
Mike B.
Aliya S.
Leesburg, VA
2/13/2017
I love this place! It is super clean.
They have a ton of colors to choose from and they number code the Gel polish with regular polish for Gel manicure and regular pedicure.
I have been to three different nail technicians here. Demi, Karen and I cannot remember the thirds name! Every single person here takes their time and does a really great job.
You definitely need to carve out a solid 1 to 1.5 hours -- but its well worth it!
Mike B.
Sumayah T.
Leesburg, VA
1/28/2017
I come here every week and I am obsessed! Go to Demi she gives an amazing massage, takes her time doing everyone's nails and works really hard in perfecting every application. I am obsessed with her!!
Mike B.
Charlotte B.
Ashburn, VA
1/5/2017
Took my niece for a mani/pedi. She was beyond thrilled with the color choices, the Hello Kitty massage chairs and the doting attention! Super clean, open and bright. Lots of fabulous color choices - can't wait to go back and treat myself! Will update when I do. Trying to upload pics
Mike B.
Andrea L.
Lexington, VA
9/19/2016
Always very sweet people working, and calming atmosphere. Best pedicure in the area for a good price!
Mike B.
Nani M.
Orange City, FL
9/13/2016
Not only is Bella Beach one of the most aesthetically pleasing salons I've been to, they also do high quality work.
I was very fortunate to have been placed with the lovely Tina on my first visit.
She was so gracious and understood exactly what I wanted.
What pleased me enormously was that after not being able to come back for almost a month, when I did come in for a second visit Tina remembered what I did for a living and how I liked my nails done with out me even saying a word!!
Thanks
Mike B.
Jess L.
Springfield, VA
9/8/2016
There are a lot of reasons why I love this place and will continue to come here.

First of all, the place is bright, clean, and new. It is definitely a spa, filled with soft music and flowing fountains.

The massage chairs at the pedicure station actually give a nice massage. They are gentle, the options are easy to change, and the massage feels good- not that random, crazy tapping that a lot of other chairs do. I didn't want to leave the chair at the end of my service!

Lastly, the price is right! A gel mani is only $35 here and they go the extra mile to make sure it will last. Removal of the gel is also gentle here.

Ask for Nancy- she is so sweet and does a great job!
Mike B.
Alexis A.
Ashburn, VA
7/30/2016
This place is beautiful! It's brand new, sparkling clean, and the decor is tasteful and looks like a high end spa.

My first visit, I had an excellent pedicure with Cathy. She was polite and professional and did a wonderful job. They were adequately staffed and had plenty of room to accommodate the 15-20 people who were here at 9AM on a Saturday! The pricing was very reasonable. I got the ultimate pedicure which lasted an hour and paid $55.

I came in again for a manicure with a different technician and was not as pleased. The environment was still perfect and the woman who helped me was very sweet. But I wasn't happy with the way she filed my nails. I did try to explain my concerns but I don't know that I was able to convey my points.

I was talked into trying the special long last nail polish (not gel) for an extra $3. It chipped the next day and was so bad by the second day that I removed it entirely.

Definitely willing to give it another go but wouldn't recommend spending that $3 on the special nail polish.
Mike B.
Greta N.
Leesburg, VA
7/16/2016
Clean, great pedicure experience. They had separate children's chairs in the back. Now my go-to pedicure spot!
Mike B.
Caitlin G.
Ashburn, VA
6/3/2016
Beautiful salon! My first visit was today and I will definitely go back. Pedicure was awesome and very relaxing. Thank you.
Mike B.
Brittni D.
Ashburn, VA
5/20/2016
Great place! First time in for a wax and was very pleased. Karen was professional and friendly, and did an excellent job. Definitely recommend.
Mike B.
Caitlin G.
Fairfax, VA
5/15/2016
I've been living in NOVA for almost 4 years and have never been able to commit to one nail salons, until now. This place is THE best! The staff is friendly, they do a great job, and the salon is beyond clean. This is now my "go to" nail salon.
Mike B.
Allison B.
Washington, DC
5/2/2016
That's was just the most amazing pedicure I've had in a very long time!!!!! The massage was amazing. The chairs are IT!!!! Just what I needed.
Mike B.
Mike B.
Loudoun, VA
3/23/2016
Great new place over by Whole Foods. The inside is very nice and well planned out, everything in the place is new so it doesn't feel rundown at all like some of the other places in the area. I just had a pedicure, but I would highly recommend the place and will be back soon.
Madeleine B.
Madeleine B.
Leesburg, VA
3/17/2016
I love Bella Beach Nail Spa! I've been a local for 17 years and have been "salon hopping" in the Ashburn/Lansdowne/Leesburg area for too long, looking for what I finally found in Nancy at Bella Beach! The salon is relaxing, impeccably clean, luxurious, and spacious! The employees are polite and accommodating, and I am always satisfied with my service. I have tips with a liquid gel overlay and shellac color on top, and Nancy does an amazing job making my nails look short, natural, and thin, despite the several coats of liquid gel and polish. My manicures are durable, and on the off change a nail does chip or break, Bella Beach is always willing to accommodate me as a walk-in to repair my nails, free of charge! My mother loves Ann, another technician at Bella Beach, who is also super skilled and sweet! On top of it all, my free glass of wine during my pedicure is the icing on this perfectly-manicured cake! :)
Erica Sue
Erica Sue
2/29/2016
Absolutely love this salon! It's big, modern, clean, and the staff is extremely friendly. It's my new favorite nail Salon in the area, and I definitely recommend it!
Caitlin Adams Kenney
Caitlin Adams Kenney
2/24/2016
My first expierence here was amazing I brought my niece to get a pedicure in the adorable kids chairs and she was treated like a princess. I also got a pedicure and it was so nice. I got to sit back and relax in their insane chairs that give the BEST massage I have ever had in a pedicure chair so comfterable. Tina did my toes and they look great weeks later and feel incredible. She also did a great leg massage. I went back weeks later to get a full set of gels and LOVE my nails. I don't know the last time my nails looked this good and lasted like this either. No pealing edges AND the edges of my fingers didn't get sore the next day. I plan on going back to get fills and maybe a facial with Emma. Everyone here is so nice and always happy to help. I have finally found my new nail stylists!!!!!
Bichngoc Duong
Bichngoc Duong
2/24/2016
facebook yelp